Week end laziness

After enjoying a first run in ages this morning, I am chilling and knitting this afternoon. The weather is dry but oh so chilly !

image

So I finished this pair of socks I started ages ago… so long in fact that I didn’t even remember the pattern I used to start with… oops. It looks a bit odd, but will be hidden hopefully when the socks are in the shoes :-).

image

And I started another one, using some Drops Fabel wool and the leftover of Regia 4 ply.

image

I want to try something new – I always get bored with knitting plain patterns… but this time I will write it down !
Watch this space for a sock pattern then…

image

I wish you a fab week end !

Leave a Reply

