Work(s) in progress…

I was planning on putting a post up yesterday and the great universe conspired to make it disappear… Well, one’s gotta learn…

 

So Thursday work in progress is not as catchy as Wednesday work in progress, bu here we are ! I have plenty of projects going on at the moment…

My sock pattern is coming along nicely… sneek peak

img_20160428_092901.jpg

And I started another crochet project, a tote bag inspired by Simply Crochet Magazine n. 43, using the nice textured puff stitch. After a few rows, I think I have got the hang of it !

wp-1461831572198.jpeg

And of course, I am still working on he Drops design wrap, I nearly finished the first part. Hope I will be ready for summer !

And you, what are you crafting ?

 

Leave a Reply

