Mandala madness

I seem to have fallen for the mandala passion that took over the crochet world…

 

I know I already talked to you about his but, I cannot stop looking at this beautiful book from Haafner Linssen, “Mandala to crochet”…

wp-1461920444084.jpeg

Lots of lovely patterns (30 patterns !), infinite possibilities… And so easy to understand for a beginner like me.

IMG_20160428_094243

I have tried a few of them already, it turns out pretty cute !

img_20160418_144536.jpg

They are super easy to follow, and playing with the colours is really fun too.

Do you like mandala ? Share your photos !

Leave a Reply

