Off in the wild…

Hi dear all !
This week, I am off camping at the sailing club and it’s so relaxing !
I don’t want to tease you but our evenings look like this :

Since I am not a sailor at all, coming from the mountains myself, I took a bag of socks to finish.

and a lovely pattern testing project for Truly Myrtle (check her out ! She designs adorable stuff !). I’ll try to post a link here as soon as I can…

I hope to post more about it once it’s done. And you, what are you up to ?

In any case, have fun !

Leave a Reply

