From frog to finish

Earlier this week I was asked on Instagram (pop over @cathgb14 !) what I was doing… It was not the best days, as I was frogging socks I was not pleased with (whatch this space, pattern coming soon !) and also frogging a crochet blanket that had gone way to large… It happens.

I am so pleased it has been rainy and windy and awful ! Because of this dreadful weather, I had a good excuse to sty inside with my crochet. And so it happened !

Even ClΓ©o the cat seems to like it !

I need to block it and will then send it to 60 million trebles, a charity collecting blankets for refugees. 

If you would like to be involved, visit their facebook page:  https://m.facebook.com/search/?refid=8#!/groups/1012887892161823?tsid

And you ? Frogging or finishing ?

Leave a Reply

