What I am working o…

I am very happy with the arrival of spring even though Monday looked like this in my neck of the woods…

But well, it was a good excuse to stay home and go on with all my WIPs (works in progress for the unitiated).

So I did make some progress on my mitered blanket for the charity 60 million trebles (remember I wrote about it some time ago…).

I started and finished a baby hat for my husband’s cousin’s new little boy,

And I still need to tackle the joining of sleeves and body in the round for my Afmaeli jumper… Yes, I am scared !

I am hoping to do this before the end of the week because my teenager is growing so fast, I will have to frog it and start again if I wait too long ! 😀

And you, what are you working on ? I’d love to see ! Comment below !

Leave a Reply

