After the Easter break…

I see so many beautiful things I want to make at the moment… But I find it hard to get back into it after the Easter break… We enjoyed our stay by the beach in mid Wales, despite the showers and the icy wind… It was lovely to discover new places and beautiful scenery…

Anyway, today I switched on the sewing machine again.  I had mini zippers lying around and took the plunge.

I made little pouches, lined with scraps of fabric I collected along the way.

I am quite pleased with the result ! I think I will make some more for my next shop update…

What do you think ? Do you like it ? 

Leave a Reply

